RSS

Thiz iz my sleeping face

28 May

Since Wally finally got his second booster he’s now legal to play with other dogs, at least known dogs. Last night I was visiting my mom and as I was leaving I saw Glenn walking his two dogs, Lea and Cali. Lea is an Argentine Dogo and Cali is an albino pit, both imported from Italy when Glenn retired from the military. Both are absolutely wonderful and so sweet, and were so good with Wally. Since he hasn’t met any dogs he wasn’t really sure what to do and initially was kind of scared. But with some coaxing and time Wally finally got close enough to play a little. It took about 30-45 minutes and by the end he was totally pooped, which is our favorite kind of Wally. :)

 
Comments Off on Thiz iz my sleeping face

Posted by on May 28, 2011 in Wally

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
