RSS

Mustachio

12 Jul

Do I have something on my face?

Sometimes owning a dog with facial hair is gross. I thought Isaac was bad with his goatee and mustache, but Isaac doesn’t take a drink of water and smear it all over my leg when he comes over to sit with me. In the above photo Wally had just licked the lid of a key lime pie tin and went from normal Border to 90s California dude with a bleached goatee. We want a German Shorthair at some point and Isaac had the silly suggestion of us getting a Wirehair instead so all of our dogs (and Isaac) have facial hair. This is the same man who wanted a Schnauzer so he could shave it’s beard to reflect his facial hair of the moment. Of course I laughed and patted him on the arm like “there, there, dear. Don’t be silly.”

 
Comments Off on Mustachio

Posted by on July 12, 2011 in Wally

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
