RSS

Almost done teething

18 Aug

Except for one small half of a molar, Wally has lost all of his baby teeth! This took a little effort on our part since Borders have very stubborn baby teeth. We played lots of tug and Wally displayed admirable drive, enough to make me consider a springpole. It’s no wonder Borders look like otters, they have alligator jaw muscles and humongous teeth.

Oh, have I mentioned how huge his teeth are? Enormous! Wally has molars the size of a German Shepherd’s. The other day I mentioned this to my sister’s BF and he didn’t believe me. When I pulled back Wally’s lips Charlie did a double-take and let out a surprised “Whoa!” Yeah, whoa. Clearly Wally is a rat eating machine.

 
Comments Off on Almost done teething

Posted by on August 18, 2011 in Wally

 

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
