RSS

What I Love About Wally #2: His morning routine

17 Oct

On most nights Wally sleeps on the floor, taking advantage of my giant sheepskin rug. Every morning when my alarm goes off he jumps on the bed and sleepily burrows his head under my chin. In an effort to get more comfortable he determinedly nudges his way under my arm and rolls on his back, flopping his legs in the air. It’s not until he twists his head around so his neck is laying across mine that he finally lets out a big sigh of contentment. Of course I have to hit the snooze button, how can I disturb such adorableness?

Kinda like this

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 17, 2011 in What I Love About Wally

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “What I Love About Wally #2: His morning routine

  1. Anonymous

    October 21, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    Ha Ha Ha! That’s what Cho Cho does…seriously, who are we to disturb them for all their cuteness?

     
 
