RSS

WILAW #6: Leaps and bounds

21 Nov

Who knew that owning a dog would make folding laundry so much fun? Since Wally is my ghost and follows me everywhere there’s little doubt he’ll be in the bedroom with me pretty much every time I climb the stairs. Let’s say I walk in with a bunch of clean laundry to put away. As I walk around the bed to my closet, Wally will take a flying leap up onto the bed. I think he jumps onto the edge then launches himself to the other side, making it look like he took one momentous jump from the floor. He gets 2-3 feet of air over the bed sometimes! The funniest part is that while he leaps he has this look of pure glee, and when he lands it’s in a play bow with a mischievous look on his face.

 
Comments Off on WILAW #6: Leaps and bounds

Posted by on November 21, 2011 in What I Love About Wally

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

 
