RSS

I got good genes baby

22 Dec

Tweed’s (RN18546006) OFA results are in and she passed with flying colors: hips are excellent, elbows are normal, and patellas are normal. She also has normal heart and eyes. Harley (RM31661501) is more of the same, so Wally is looking pretty sparkly in the health genes department! Of course it’s too soon to say, he’s not old enough for OFA tests, but it certainly looks promising. I’m kind of a hard-ass when it comes to health tests and my expectations are very high, but with both Harley and Tweed meeting my expectations I have little doubt that Wally will do just as well when his time comes. :)

Tweed (left) & Harley (right)

 
Comments Off on I got good genes baby

Posted by on December 22, 2011 in Other Stuff

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
