RSS

Wally’s first Christmas

31 Dec

Prepare to be blitzed! I’ve been meaning to post a Christmas update, then the show win pic, and now I have to go on about my session with Cathy Soule. So you’ll see at least three posts today, possibly four if I do anything for New Years with Wally (so far we’re thinking sleep is a good idea, but we live by the seat of our pants sometimes).

First things first, a long overdue Christmas post! Wally had a fabulous first Christmas and got all kinds of goodies…

Guess I'll play with this boring old rope while I wait for present opening time... (Wally lies, he LOVES this rope)

 

YES! Mom and Dad gave me a giant rodent! (he actually opened this one)

 

Is this what I think it is?

 

OH EM GEE!! Better snag one and run away before you guys steal them all

 

Grandma thought this would keep me busy, but I figured it out in about 5min (it's a Dog Tornado)

 

Oooh, Santa brought me a stocking too! It's cause I'm so cute, obviously. I would have never made it on the 'good' list otherwise

 

C'mon Oma, play tug with me! Finally a human who I can beat at tug! (not like it has anything to do with her being almost 97 years old, geez Wally)

 

Now I'm officially done with Christmas

.

 
Comments Off on Wally’s first Christmas

Posted by on December 31, 2011 in Wally

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
