RSS

A future in the fashion industry

11 Sep

I wanna be a supermodel

 
5 Comments

Posted by on September 11, 2012 in Wally

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “A future in the fashion industry

  1. milesandemma

    September 18, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    …Especially terrier hair. Just sayin’!

     
  2. milesandemma

    September 18, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Is your sister younger? If so we more and more similar! Ah forget Nigel, I can’t wait for the day I can shoot Mr. Wally! I am getting lots of practice with Miles. Also dog hair? Like totally different. ;)

     
    • Cassafrass

      September 22, 2012 at 5:49 pm

      Yes, my sister is younger! At some point (probably next year) we’ll be showing up North, maybe you can meet up with us? It would be epic! :)

       
  3. Emma

    September 12, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    I could not agree more. He is “working it!” and “FIERCE!” as Tyra would say. At least in the first season or two of America’s Next Top Model, which my sis convinced me to watch. I will do anything for cold beer, crackers, and cheese…

    Wally is incredibly handsome. Look at that silhouette!

     
    • Cassafrass

      September 14, 2012 at 8:48 am

      Wally would like to thank you for the wonderful compliments. :)

      LOL, oh Tyra. My sister loves reality TV (I don’t watch much TV) so over the years she would be watching ANTM and I would get sucked in. I wouldn’t mind if Nigel wanted to do some photo shoots with Wally… ;)

       
 
