RSS

Comic Book Wally Dog!

13 Sep

 

A friend’s husband is always finding the most awesome programs and apps, so when he posted some comic strips on FB I of course had to find out what he used to make them. Turns out it was an app called ComicBook!, available for free on Android and also available on iPad/iPhone. It makes me wish I had an iPad since it would be a lot easier to manipulate photos, etc, but it’s still pretty cool! I anticipate lots of Wally comic strips in the future. :)

Play with me!

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2012 in Wally

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Comic Book Wally Dog!

  1. milesandemma

    September 22, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    Always for Wally. He is so handsome!

     
  2. milesandemma

    September 18, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    Thumbs up!

     
    • Cassafrass

      September 22, 2012 at 5:48 pm

      Thanks! :D

       
 
