RSS

Wally does Crossfit

14 May

The thing I love second best (because obviously Wally is first) is Crossfit. I joined Silverdale Crossfit in Feb and have fallen madly in love with it; I even have a blog for it. Of course the only way to be truly happy, however, is to introduce your great loves to each other, right? So of course Wally has been going with me to the gym. And of course everybody loves him! I’ve yet to meet a person who doesn’t like Wally, and they were even more impressed by his mad Crossfit skills.

“Seriously, you couldn’t flip this giant tractor tire? Geez, ma, you’re such a weenie!”

“Um, guys, did you see my 32″ box jump? Take my picture, take my picture!”

 

 

 
Comments Off on Wally does Crossfit

Posted by on May 14, 2013 in Wally

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
