RSS

Halloween, schmalloween

31 Oct

As I’m hiding in the dark avoiding trick or treaters, I found a cool article about how dogs communicate with tail wagging. It turns out that when a dog wags his tail to the right he’s feeling positive emotions, such as when he sees his owner. When a dog wags his tail to the left he’s feeling negative emotions, such as when an aggressive dog approaches.

I had never noticed this before, but I bet that other body language signals go along with this. Now I want to see it happen! Hmmm, YouTube…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 31, 2013 in Other Stuff

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Halloween, schmalloween

  1. Carl Barnum

    December 17, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    Great Blog Cassie, I was searching for information on Valerie and found your blog. I’m trying to locate a handler who will be attending the Puyallup and Portland shows for my 18 month old Leonberger, and it was suggested that I contact her to see if she’s going. Thanks, carl

     
 
